Home » Video

Tag Archives: trump

Trump’s Tax Plan, Twitter Insults and Rambling Fox News Interview

Trumps-Tax-Plan-Twitter-Insults-and-Rambling-Fox-News-Interview-A-Closer-Look

Seth takes a closer look at how President Trump has retreated to Fox News in the wake of recent scandals in an effort to push his domestic agenda. » Subscribe to Late Night: http://bit.ly/LateNightSeth » Get more Late Night with Seth Meyers: http://www.nbc.com/late-night-with-seth-meyers/ » Watch Late Night with Seth Meyers Weeknights 12:35/11:35c on NBC. LATE NIGHT ON SOCIAL Follow Late Night on ...

Read More »

Video: – Trump Attacks the Mayor of San Juan: A Closer Look

Trump-Attacks-the-Mayor-of-San-Juan-A-Closer-Look

Seth takes a closer look at the very real consequences of electing a lazy, ignorant racist as president. » Subscribe to Late Night: http://bit.ly/LateNightSeth » Get more Late Night with Seth Meyers: http://www.nbc.com/late-night-with-seth-meyers/ » Watch Late Night with Seth Meyers Weeknights 12:35/11:35c on NBC. LATE NIGHT ON SOCIAL Follow Late Night on Twitter: https://twitter.com/LateNightSeth Like Late Night on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LateNightSeth Find Late Night on ...

Read More »

Video: – Trump Attacks Protesting Athletes: A Closer Look

Trump-Attacks-Protesting-Athletes-A-Closer-Look

Seth takes a break from breaking news to check in on how President Trump spent the weekend attacking athletes for peacefully protesting police brutality. » Subscribe to Late Night: http://bit.ly/LateNightSeth » Get more Late Night with Seth Meyers: http://www.nbc.com/late-night-with-seth-meyers/ » Watch Late Night with Seth Meyers Weeknights 12:35/11:35c on NBC. LATE NIGHT ON SOCIAL Follow Late Night on Twitter: https://twitter.com/LateNightSeth Like Late Night ...

Read More »

Video: – Why People Are Freaking Out About The Trump NFL Boycott and Anthony Weiner Going to Jail…

Why-People-Are-Freaking-Out-About-The-Trump-NFL-Boycott-and-Anthony-Weiner-Going-to-Jail

Check out that dbrand Grip trailer: https://youtu.be/vnwSi45-lKA UGH. Want me to watch HOOKING UP?! https://twitter.com/PhillyD/status/912338340644392960 VOTE VOTE VOTE the PDS for Show of the Year!: http://VoteDeFranco.com It’s About To Get Worse: https://youtu.be/R57BkcEt8kg The DeFranco Fam Vlog: https://youtu.be/kR7DquGe4vY Audio-Only Version of Today’s Show: ———————————— Is Free Speech Really Under Attack Here?! Or Does Everything Have Limits?: https://youtu.be/bNfra5VxH5k DISGUSTING! Allyson Thompson Exposed ...

Read More »

Video: – Watch live: Donald Trump gives first speech to UN general assembly

Watch-live-Donald-Trump-gives-first-speech-to-UN-general-assembly

Subscribe to Guardian Wires ► http://bit.ly/guardianwiressub Support the Guardian ► https://theguardian.com/supportus The Guardian ► http://is.gd/guardianyt Owen Jones talks ► https://www.youtube.com/owenjonestalks Guardian Football ► http://is.gd/guardianfootball Guardian Culture ► http://is.gd/guardianculture Guardian Tech ► http://is.gd/guardiantech Guardian Music ► http://is.gd/guardianYTmusic Guardian Australia ► http://is.gd/guardianaustralia Guardian Food ► http://is.gd/guardianfood

Read More »