<
Home » Tag Archives: unboxing

Tag Archives: unboxing

Video: – Building the Ultimate PS4 Pro

Building-the-Ultimate-PS4-Pro

Upgrading the PS4 Pro with some questionable tech. Crucial MX300 SSD on Amazon: http://austin.tech/mx300 Seagate Game Drive for PS4 on Amazon: http://austin.tech/gamedrive Dobe PS4 Pro cooler on Amazon: http://austin.tech/ps4cooler Dobe PS4 Pro USB hub on Amazon: http://austin.tech/pshub G-STORY PS4 Pro monitor on Amazon: http://austin.tech/ps4monitor Subscribe! http://www.youtube.com/austinevans Instagram: http://instagram.com/austinnotduncan Twitter: http://twitter.com/austinnotduncan Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/austinnotduncan

Read More »

Video: – iPhone 8 and iPhone 8 Plus Unboxing and First Impressions

iPhone-8-and-iPhone-8-Plus-Unboxing-and-First-Impressions

iPhone 8 and iPhone 8 Plus Unboxing and First Impressions Join the Notification Squad: http://notificationsquad.net Wanna buy some of my gadgets – http://amzn.to/1zZ2y4P Want a T-Shirt – http://www.flossycarterstore.com Find me Online, http://instagram.com/flossy_carter https://plus.google.com/+FlossyCarterGoogleGangsta/posts https://www.facebook.com/FlossyCarter Tweets by Flossycarter Payments: paypal.me/Flossycarter

Read More »

Video: – Samsung Galaxy Note 8 Review: A $1000 Android!

Samsung-Galaxy-Note-8-Review-A-1000-Android

Galaxy Note 8 checks a lot of boxes. But is it worth the extra cash? Note 8 (Unlocked): http://amzn.to/2xoTbjD Galaxy Note 8 skins: https://dbrand.com/shop/samsung-galaxy-note-8-skins Galaxy S8 Review: https://youtu.be/nNlTNE1y9DM Galaxy S8 (Unlocked): http://amzn.to/2hkgZMb Video Gear I use: http://kit.com/MKBHD/video-gear#recommendation17959 Intro Track: Dig This by Hocus Pocus (Instrumental) ~ Tweets by MKBHD http://snapchat.com/add/MKBHD http://google.com/+MarquesBrownlee http://instagram.com/MKBHD http://facebook.com/MKBHD

Read More »

Video: – Early iPhone 8 vs 8 Plus Unboxing & Comparison!

Early-iPhone-8-vs-8-Plus-Unboxing-Comparison

iPhone 8 vs iPhone 8 Plus Unboxing, Hands on + Comparison! Review coming soon! iPhone 8 or iPhone 8 Plus Giveaway: https://gleam.io/Iz00s/iphone-8-or-8-plus-giveaway Check out 23andme: http://www.23andme.com/JonathanMorrison The iPhone 8 & 8 Plus feature Apple’s A11 Bionic Chip, Wireless Charging, Improved cameras (dual camera + portrait mode on the 8 plus), iOS 11 and more! Intro track – Stories by Sam ...

Read More »

Video: – 10 Kitchen Gadgets put to the Test – part 15

10-Kitchen-Gadgets-put-to-the-Test-part-15

PopLite Hot Air Popper – http://amzn.to/2xcQMZ9 Ulu Knife – http://amzn.to/2yhlCOF Ratchet Grater – http://amzn.to/2yhlDCd Ratchet Grinder salt shaker – http://amzn.to/2fdg57g Fast Wrap Flatware Organizer – http://amzn.to/2fdbfGS Wrap’N Snap – http://amzn.to/2wlVjJK Potato Ricer – http://amzn.to/2wyTnc5 Safety Can Opener – http://amzn.to/2wyCTAQ PopTop Microwave Popcorn Popper – http://amzn.to/2x9nnNS Get your CrazyRussianHacker merch! – https://shop.crowdmade.com/collections/crazyrussianhacker Subscribe to: 2nd channel – https://www.youtube.com/user/origami768 instagram https://instagram.com/crazyrussianhacker/ facebook ...

Read More »

Why Does the Mac Mini Exist in 2017?

Why-Does-the-Mac-Mini-Exist-in-2017

The Mac Mini looks solid for $500…until you realize it’s a 2014 PC being sold in 2017. Check out the Curiosity Box! https://www.curiositybox.com Apple Mac Mini on Amazon: http://austin.tech/macmini Why Does the MacBook Air Exist in 2017? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1KIqEmKJ1y0 Subscribe! http://www.youtube.com/austinevans Instagram: http://instagram.com/austinnotduncan Twitter: http://twitter.com/austinnotduncan Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/austinnotduncan

Read More »